England vs Sri Lanka 2016 fixtures and schedule

It's time for Sri Lanka tour of England 2016, In this tour total 3 Tests, 5 One Day International and only one T20 will be played. Compare to Sri Lanka team strength, England team looking in form as they really played well in recent World Cup T20 2016 series.

IPL 2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad team

The Sunrisers Hyderabad team has so many new players playing for this year. This team has so many all rounder with a strong batting line up, hope Sunrisers Hyderabad team will be tougher for other teams in this season IPL 2016. Follow Sunrisers updates at IPL 2016 points table

IPL 2016 Royal Challengers Bangalore team list

The Royal Challengers Bangalore team always has a strong batting line up and enters two times final, but never won a championship, hope this year IPL 2016, this team back with new plannings.
For standing look at IPL 2016 points table .

IPL 2016 Gujarat Lions team list

The Gujarat Lions is one of the new team this year IPL 2016 and Suresh Raina is captain for this team. This team has good all-rounder when compare to other teams in this IPL 2016.