IPL winners list till to date

IPL winners list till to date is as follows, Since in the year 2008 the first IPL was played in India with 8teams namely Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Chennai Super Kings, Kings XI Punjab, Deccan Chargers, Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challengers Bangalore, but in 2011 two more teams are entered in IPL(season 4) Pune Warriors and Kochi Tuskers Kerala, now keep on changing teams to till date IPL seasons...

Each team is filled with local and international players selected from different countries. Mean while the list is
2008 India Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings
2009 South Africa Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore
2010 India Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians
2011 India Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore
2012 India Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings
2013 India Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
2014 India Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab
2015 India Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
2016 India Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore

Checkout IPL 2017 points table with run rates, IPL 10 2017 Schedule and IPL 10 team players list.

No comments: