IPL 5 2012 teams list with their Team Owners, Players, Captain and Coach names

IPL 5 2012 teams list is as follows, with respective Team Owner, players,Captain and Coach names.Just like in IPL 4 2011 this season also the owners and captains almost looking same, but the team Kochi Tuskers Kerala is not participating in this season,in result only 9 teams participating. Look at Ipl 5 2012 schedule and Ipl 5 fixture for more details.

Team Owner Captain Coach Squad

Chennai Super Kings
India Cements MS Dhoni Stephen Fleming, Andy Bichel(b) and Steve Rixon(f) http://cricketzap.blogspot.in/2012/03/ipl-5-chennai-super-kings-team-squad.html
Deccan Chargers Deccan Chronicle Holdings Kumar Sangakkara Darren Lehmann (Australia) http://cricketzap.blogspot.in/2012/03/ipl-5-deccan-chargers-squad-2012.html
Delhi Daredevils GMR Holdings Virender Sehwag Eric Simons
Kings XI Punjab Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia & Mohit Burma Adam Gilchrist Michael Bevan (Australia) http://cricketzap.blogspot.in/2012/03/ipl-5-kings-xi-punjab-team-squad-2012.html
Kolkata Knight Riders Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, Jai Mehta and Red Chillies Entertainment Gautam Gambhir Trevor Bayliss(Australia)
Mumbai Indians Reliance Industries Harbhajan Singh Robin Singh (India) and Jonty Rhodes(f)
Pune Warriors

Sahara India Pariwar and Sahara Adventure Sports Limited
Sourav Ganguly Geoff Robert Marsh (Australia)
Rajasthan Royals Emerging Media, Shilpa Shetty and Raj Kundra Rahul Dravid Monty Desai (India) http://cricketzap.blogspot.in/2012/03/ipl-5-rajasthan-royals-team-squad-2012.html
Bangalore Royal Challengers Dr.Vijay Mallaya Daniel Vettori Ray Jennings (South Africa) and Venkatesh Prasad(b)
f* Fielding Ccoach, b* Bowling Coach